Admin

Staff List

Name Position Email Voicemail
Allen, Joyce Financial/Principal's Secretary Joyce.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1427
Anthony, Rebecca Mental Health Rebecca.Anthony@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2908
Archer, Tara Cafeteria Manager Tara.Archer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arnpriester, Lisa Para Educator Lisa.Arnpriester@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Barrale,Samantha  Mental Health  Samantha.Barrale@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2929
Christy Blase PK SPED Teacher Christy.Blase@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6131
Brown, Brittney 2nd/3rd Grade Brittney.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9944
 Bryan, Elizabeth Area Nurse Elizabeth.Bryan@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-515-0490
Capps, Ashley Para Educator ASD Ashley.Capps@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Cassidy, Chris 2nd/3rd Grade Christopher.Cassidy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2897
Chapman, Kelly Autistic Teacher Kelly.Chapman@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Colaizzi, Lauren 4th/5th Grade Lauren.Colaizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2911
DeLong, Becky Kindi/1st Grade Becky.DeLong@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1793
Fischer, Janace Principal Janace.Fischer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5921
Fischer, Kylee Preschool - ECT  Kylee.Fischer@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Franklin, Dana Speech, ASD Dana.Franklin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6113
Frost, Amy Special Education Teacher Amy.Frost@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2882
 Frankie Gentile Para Educator ASD    
Guttilla, Charles PE @ Wilmore Davis and Pennington  Charles.Guttilla@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Guyot, Charity 4th/5th Grade Charity.Guyot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2868
Hadziselimovic, Mersiha Facility Manager Mersiha.Hadziselimovic@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2886
Hendershott, Michelle 2nd/3rd Grade Michelle.Hendershott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2879
Jensen, Gaylene School Secretary Gaylene.Jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8977
Johnson, Krista Kindi/1st Grade Krista.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2887
Jones, Karla Autistic teacher Karla.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2819
Letendre, Beth Orchestra Beth.Letendre@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7815 
 Audra Lewthwaite Para Educator ASD    
Martin, Connie Para Professional Connie.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Marvel, Tonna Para Professional Tonna.Marvel@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Meyer, Rick Paraprofessional Ricky.Meyer@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Miller, Andrea Special Education Teacher Andrea.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2884
Omi, Karen Clinic Aide Karen.Omi@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Parker, Lisa Speecg ASD Lisa.Parker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7672
Peck, Cynthia Digital Teacher Librarian Cynthia.Peck@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2916
Petrafeso, Brandon Art @ Stober/Wilmore-Davis Brandon.Petrafeso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2883
Piel, Jen Para Professional Jennifer.Piel@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Pinon, Vince Evening Custodian Vicente.Pinon@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Reilly, Jennifer Instructional Coach Jennifer.Reilly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2863
 Holly Robel Math Interventionist holly.robel@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Robinson, Rebecca  Music Rebecca.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2923
Satter, Neva Kindi/1st Grade Neva.Satter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7607
Schurbon, Rebecca 4th/5th Grade Rebecca.Schurbon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2823
 Shakti Shakti PK paraprofessional    
Superty, Melissa 4th/5th Grade Melissa.Superty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2849
Thiele, Lauren Occupational Therapist Lauren.Thiele@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9444
Thomas, Sheryl ELL/Intervention Sheryl.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1842
Ward, Cynthia Paraprofessional Cynthia.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Weber, Janice Para Professional Janice.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Westra, Steve PE @ Wilmore Davis/Foothills Steven.Westra@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9655
Wollard, Sara Para Professional Sara.Wollard@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.